Stan Getz & The Oscar Peterson Trio: The Silver Collection


Price:  $9.79. You save:  (%).

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this classic Jazz album. Contains the complete original album Stan Getz And The Oscar Peterson Trio, widely regarded as one of the saxophonist's finest recordings. A bonus track by the same band with the addition of drummer Connie Kay is also included here. The ballad was taped during a concert that preceded the aforementioned studio session by only three days. Essential Jazz Classics. 2011.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 25, 1990)

    Number of Discs: 1

  • Format: ,
  • Label: Polygram Records
  • ASIN: B0000046ZJ
  • Also Available in:  | 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>