The Little Willies

country music


THE LITTLE WILLIES are Lee Alexander, Jim Campilongo, Norah Jones, Richard Julian and Dan Rieser. On their self-titled debut CD they cover a range of songs by Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Townes Van Zandt and Fred Rose, as well as bandmember originals.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 7, 2006)

    Original Release Date: 2006

  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Milking Bull Records/EMI
  • ASIN: B000E6UJXS
  • Also Available in:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>